Alberta Diploma Prep - return to homepage Email Alberta Diploma Prep Follow ADP on Twitter Like ADP on Facebook  
Get the skills you need and the grade you want
 
 

Welcome to Alberta Diploma Prep

Click Here to Register OnlineOnly $60 per Course

We have classes for students writing Grade 12 diploma exams. Improve your marks with this final diploma preparation just before the diploma exam. Learn more About Us and access diploma preparation Resources online.

Diploma Prep Courses for June 2015

Reserve Early

Late registrations will be accepted at the door if seats are available. All Alberta Diploma Prep courses cost $60.00 and are held at the University of Calgary. Click on the individual building locations below to access Google Maps. Contact us for more information.

  • Biology 30
  • Chemistry 30
  • English Language Arts 30-1
  • Math 30-1
  • Math 30-2
  • Math 31
  • Physics 30
  • Social Studies 30-1

Register online to reserve your seat and course materials. Most of the following courses are offered more than once. Choose only one course number for that subject area that best fits your schedule.

Biology 30 - Course #1
Location
Enroll

Wednesday June 17
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday June 18
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday June 19
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Kinesiology B 132

Register Online

Biology 30 - Course #2
Locations
Enroll

Saturday June 20
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday June 21
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Kinesiology B 132

Register Online

Chemistry 30 - Course #1
Location
Enroll

Saturday June 13
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday June 14
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Murray Fraser Hall 162

Register Online

Chemistry 30 - Course #2
Location
Enroll

Saturday June 20
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday June 21
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Murray Fraser Hall 162

Register Online

English 30-1 - Course #1
Locations
Enroll

Saturday June 6
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday June 7
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday June 9
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Craigie Hall C119

Register Online

English 30-1 - Course #2
Locations
Enroll

Saturday June 6
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday June 7
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday June 10
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Craigie Hall C119

Register Online

Math 30-1 - Course #1
Locations
Enroll

Tuesday June 16
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wednesday June 17
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday June 18
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Science Theatre 148

Register Online

Math 30-1 - Course #2
Location
Enroll

Saturday June 20
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday June 21
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Science Theatre 148

Register Online

Math 30-2
Locations
Enroll

Saturday June 20
4:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday June 21
4:30 pm - 9:00 pm

 

Science B 103

Register Online

Monday June 22
4:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Kinesiology B 132

Math 31 (Calculus)
Location
Enroll

Saturday May 30
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday May 31
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Education Block 287

Register Online

Physics 30 - Course #1
Locations
Enroll

Saturday June 20
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday June 21
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Craigie Hall C119

Register Online

Physics 30 - Course #2
Location
Enroll

Monday June 22
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday June 23
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wednesday June 24
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Craigie Hall C119

Register Online

Social 30-1 - Course #1
Location
Enroll

Tuesday June 9
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wednesday June 10
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday June 11
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Education Block 179

Register Online

Social 30-1 - Course #2
Location
Enroll

Saturday June 13
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday June 14
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Education Block 179

Register Online

 
 

 

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional